Board of Directors

Board Members in attendance at the Digestive Health Foundation Gala

Board Officers


David Rosenbloom, President

Diane Saltoun, Vice President

Richard Moras, Treasurer

Sharon Oberlander, Secretary

Lee Gould, Past President

Michael Baum

Bruce Braun

Barbara J. Cogswell

Becky Elrad

Michael Elrad

Harry Feirstein

Sally Garon

Lee Gould

Peter Guglietta

Jayne Hanauer

Mark J. Horwitz

Kenneth Jones

Marsha Levin

Brendan Mitchell


Ali Merchant

Julia Merpi

Leslie Monieson

Sally Montgomery

Sharon Oberlander

Stewart Orzoff

Roger Peitsch

Benjamin Randall


Tim Rooney

David Rosenbloom

Michael Ruchim, M.D.

Diane Saltoun

David Schreibman

David Seidman

David Stein

To receive Digestive Health Foundation updates on research, free education programs and upcoming events, please fill in your information and click 'Submit.'

Thank you, and welcome!

We will not give or sell your contact information to anyone and will only send communications to your inbox when we have exciting news or events to share.